Solagbade Popoola (aka Okunkun) collaborated with Dayo Ifafore Ifanibire Sango-tayo to deceive and try to kill me


​Here’s another instance of the desperation of Solagbade Popoola the president of the International Council for Ifa Religion (ICIR) to use sorcery to deceive me and try to kill me, this time with the help of his neighbour Dayo Ifanibire Ifafore Sango-tayo. Okunkun and his crew have for long been setting up fake WordPress accounts to subscribe to my blog and thereby deceive me into rejoicing at this and seeking to communicate with them. And they would then do something diabolical with my mere response. They set up a facebook account with the name Caroline Wangechi, used the email addresses beautyandgoregalore@gmail.com with the name rinder rindercella, and caroline.mbau@gmail.com, and assumed that they had successfully and irretrievably yi ori mi (distorted my head) for their despicable intents. Otura Irete speaks of the most malicious assaults to the head (recall the Awo known as Oshumare Ego where Ego is translated as the foolish one).

The first contact for this particular series of screenshots was sometime in My 2016. When I published some days ago a similar attempt with Olufemi Ezekiel Olympus, Dayo/Solagbade responded immediately with a deceptive email, claiming to be Dayo’s former intimate friend named Caroline Mbau, a Kenyan, using the email addresses caroline.mbau@gmail.com.  Kindly compare the next screenshot with the first.

These persons have their homes and families but don’t want me to have any, and have hated me for no just cause. Yet many follow Okunkun blindly, also because I call myself Aganju. But they didn’t bother to confirm from Ifa before taking sides.

To give Dayo the benefit of doubt, could it be that Okunkun did this alone, stealing Dayo’s identity? I’ll update this post perhaps next week with his photo.

There’s still more from Okunkun posing as prospective clients inquiring for instance about ORI and Aje (wealth).

Leave a Reply

