Solagbade “Okunkun” Popoola stole the identiy of OLUFEMI EZEKIEL OLYMPUS to deceive me and try to kill my brother


​Two months ago I disabled comments on this blog due to the nuisance of somebody, male, using false names in comments and emails to pose as persons actually interested in my blog and services. When I re-enabled comments some weeks later, I decided to respond to some emails which I had confirmed from Ifa to be genuine. However, in the process he, an oloriburuku (possessor of a head troublesome unto death) compromised my ability to make enquries from Ifa which he had been doing every day and night as an adaba (dove) and otherwise, having earlier compromised my ikin Ifa from the moment of my itefa. Thus, when I enquired about an email from someone who used the name OLUFEMI EZEKIEL OLYMPUS he tampered with the cast. In the email, he claimed to be in need of my divination services and added that his mother’s name was Adunni Ogunnoiki. When I innocently replied, he speedily responded.

Curiously, in the course of our conversation he slyly re-directed the correspondence and began interrogating me, urging me to see myself as needing his help and to give him my brother’s personal details. He also said I needed to rubo (offer sacrifice) but refrained from telling me the odu that Ifa revealed to him from his divination because he never divined. Before I fled from the home of Solagbade “Okunkun” Popoola and for months afterward he made me offer countless ebo (sacrifice) to make me waste resources, having compromised my Ifa. I was taking note.

Recall that in Part 9 of “The dubious metonymy of the Amorites, Arameans and Iyami” which I published on January 28 I alerted readers of Ifa’s revelation to me that two persons who are Okunkun and his Ojugbona/Assistant named Ifatunde Babatunde wanted to kill my brother. Well, the identity thief is Okunkun and in his desperation he exposed himself and confirmed to me Ifa’s revelation. His odale (betrayer) son Bankole Adekunle Popoola the biblical Judas Iscariot who is a programmer and hacker without a conscience provided the technical know-how for this diabolical plot. I’ve contacted Olufemi via facebook in order to ensure that I’ve got my facts right but he hasn’t yet responded. Did they collaborate?

This is not the first of such as he had previously stolen the identity of another in his suicidal fight against Ifa, me and my family, and all orisa. Some other goons of his who have tried deceiving me include Ifagbemileke Adeagbo, Ibrahim omo Ganiyat, Dayo Sangotayo, Abebi Ade Yusuf, and so on. Know for sure that he is about to be silenced for good and all his diabolism and accomplices exposed.

Below is another such email fro Okunkun.

Leave a Reply

